AN OUTSTANDING
RISK-ADJUSTED PERFORMANCE

ASSET MANAGEMENT

WINBRIDGE AG is an asset management firm based in Zurich. We specialise in quantitative, fully automated trading systems in liquid markets.

Our outstanding, risk-adjusted performance makes us unique and we never stop working to preserve our reputation in the long term. We provide our qualified and institutional investors with maximum transparency and adhere to the most stringent regulatory standards.

Products

Be it managed accounts, fund units or blockchain technology, volatile, alternative capital investments in liquid markets provide a diversified source of returns regardless of the market environment. This paves the way for long-term outperformance which can help you achieve stable investment conditions.

REQUEST OUR MONTHLY PERFORMANCE REPORT

INVESTMENT PHILOSOPHY

Our portfolio management has been sustainable, disciplined and transparent for years thanks to our highly automated investment processes. Our strategies are managed by a group of experienced specialists in an environment which focuses on entirely quantitative strategies and can demonstrate an outstanding risk-adjusted performance.

Scroll to Top

EINE HERAUSRAGENDE UND
RISIKOBEREINIGTE PERFORMANCE

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Die WINBRIDGE AG ist ein Asset-Management-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Zürich. Wir sind spezialisiert auf quantitative, vollautomatisierte Handelssysteme in liquiden Märkten.

Unsere herausragende und risikobereinigte Performance macht uns einzigartig und wir arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, diesen Anspruch nachhaltig zu sichern. Wir bieten unseren qualifizierten und institutionellen Investoren maximale Transparenz und stehen dabei für die Einhaltung höchster regulatorischer Standards.

Produkte

Managed Accounts, Fondsanteile oder Blockchain-Technologie: Volatile, alternative Kapitalanlagen in liquiden Märkten bieten unabhängig vom Marktumfeld eine diversifizierte Renditequelle. Dadurch wird eine langfristige Outperformance ermöglicht, die Ihnen helfen kann, stabile Anlagebedingungen zu erzielen.

MONATLICHEN LEISTUNGSNACHWEIS
(PERFORMANCE) ANFORDERN!

INVESTMENTPHILOSOPHIE

Mit unseren hochautomatisierten Investmentprozessen schaffen wir seit Jahren ein nachhaltiges, diszipliniertes und transparentes Portfoliomanagement. Unsere Strategien werden von einer Gruppe erfahrener Spezialisten in einem Umfeld gemanagt, das sich ganz quantitativen Strategien widmet und auf eine hervorragenden risikoadjustierten Performance verweisen kann.

Scroll to Top